Executive Committee

Board Chair
Joe Pierce
Farmers State Bank

Vice Chair
Scott Glaze
Fort Wayne Metals

Paul Chodak
Indiana Michigan Power

Andrew Briggs
Bank of Geneva

Investor Board Chair
Keith Busse
Steel Dynamics, Inc.

Immediate Past Chair
Mike Packnett
Parkview Health

Public Representative
Mayor Norm Yoder
City of Auburn

LEDO Council Chair
Larry Macklin
Adams County Economic Development Corp.

Governing Board

Karl Bandemer
City of Fort Wayne

Brian Bauer
Lutheran Health

Tamra Boucher
Haldrup USA

Therese Brown
Allen County Commissioners

Jim Cook
JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.

Sherilyn Emberton
Huntington University

David Findlay
Lake City Bank

Steve Ford
Ford Meter Box Company, Inc.

Arlan Friesen
Ambassador Enterprises

Mayor Suzanne Handshoe
City of Kendallville

Mayor Richard Hickman
City of Angola

Nancy Jordan
Lincoln Financial Group

Ray Kusisto

John Lefever
STAR Insurance

Jim Marcuccilli
STAR Financial

Bob Marshall
Noble County EDC/Campbell & Fetter Bank

David McFadden
Manchester University

Jac Price
LaGrange County Council

Kathleen Randolph
Northeast Indiana Works

Alan Tio
Whitley County Economic Development Corp.

John Urbahns
Greater Fort Wayne Inc.

Honorary Board Members

Tim Haffner
Faegre Baker Daniels

Maclyn Parker
Olive B. Cole Foundation

Thomas Rethlake
Whitley County Commissioners

Bob Taylor
Do it Best Corp.

Non-Voting Board Members

Vince Buchanan
Regional Chamber of Northeast Indiana

Brook Steed
IEDC, Northeast Region

Advisory Board

Gene Donaghy
Northeastern REMC

Tom Leedy
Dekko Foundation, Inc.

Ellen Cutter
Community Research Institute

Sam Graves
Young Leaders of Northeast Indiana

Visit the Collaboration section to learn more about the Partnership’s various business and community stakeholders.